Christmas Craft Fair | New Dates

Calling all Crafters!

Our Christmas Markets Will Take place:

Saturday 26th November 2011
Sunday 27th November 2011
Saturday 3rd December 2011
Saturday 10th December 2011
Sunday 11th December 2011
Wednesday 14th December 2011
Thursday 15th December 2011
Saturday 17th December 2011
Sunday 18th December 2011
Wednesday 21st December 2011

Pitches cost £25 per day (10am – 6pm). Groups are welcome to book a pitch together and split the cost.

To secure a pitch, download this form

The Washington Gallery Christmas Market 2011 Application Form

Please contact Abi at the Gallery for an more information..